57th Annual MPSE Award Winners!

MISOSound is proud to be part of the 57th annual Motion Picture Sound Editors Verna Fields award winning film Scarecrow.

Pictured from left to right: Eric Marks, Paul Fonarev (MISOSound), David Bondelevitch, Patrick Knipe, and David Lankton (MISOSound).

This entry was posted in Awards, Post Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply